Entre em contato:

(51) 

3226.0624


(51) 

3286.6707

BUSCA NO SITE:

Paula Roese Mesquita

paula@leao.adv.br


Perfil


  • International Trademark Department Coordinator
  • Lawyer - Bar Association  RS nº 98.009
  • Specialization in International Law by theFederal University of Rio Grande do Sul - UFRGS 
  • Graduate in Law by the Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul, with a Final Paper on Cultural Rights as Fundamental Rights and Public Policy Cultural Incentive - Rouanet, PROCULTURA RS and FUMPROARTE.
  • Course Professional Training in Industrial Property in ABAPI
  • Course on Introduction to Intellectual Property by the World Intellectual Property Organization academy (WIPO).
  • General Course on Intellectual Property by the World Intellectual Property Organization academy (WIPO).
  • Course on Trademarks, Industrial Designs and Geographical Indications Property by the World Intellectual Property Organization academy (WIPO).
  • Intensive course in Legal English by ESA/RS.

Partners

Milton Lucídio Leão Barcellos

milton@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Norma Scherer Barcellos

norma@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Gustavo Bahuschewskyj Corrêa

gustavo@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Sócios

Milton Lucídio Leão Barcellos

milton@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Norma Scherer Barcellos

norma@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Gustavo Bahuschewskyj Corrêa

gustavo@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Associados

Rafaela Schneider Fossati

rafaela@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Kelly Rodrigues Janoski

kelly@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Associates

Kelly Rodrigues Janoski

kelly@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Rafaela Schneider Fossati

rafaela@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Administrativo

Tatiane Schwartzhaupt Maschmann

financeiro@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Cátia Heloísa Florisbal De Oliveira

catia@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Cíntia Viviane da Silva Morais

cintia@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Support Team

Tatiane Schwartzhaupt Maschmann

financeiro@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Cátia Heloísa Florisbal De Oliveira

catia@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Cíntia Viviane da Silva Morais

cintia@leao.adv.br + Veja Mais

Avenida Plinio Brasil Milano, 757
13° Andar -Ed. Davos - Higienopolis
Porto Alegre / RS - CEP: 90520-002
Fax: (51) 3286.6707
(51) 3226.0624